Like the article?
Join Us~

【Alert】Install Moments App or Facebook Will Delete Your Synced Photos

Facebook Forced User to Download Moments App

20160615 Facebook-Moments(5)_meitu_1
Facebook has become much more aggressive than before. The company has threatened to delete synced photos uploaded by users’ phones, unless they download its new Moments app.

Want more tips for facebook? LIKE my FB for the notifications.

↑↑LIKE my FB page to get the newest information.↑↑


Facebook Moments

▼The warning said that Facebook is going to delete Synced photos and albums unless the Moments app is installed by July 7th.

20160615 Facebook-Moments

▼The forceful methods used by Facebook has drawn criticism from users.

20160615 Facebook-Moments(1)

▼For those who don’t want to install Moments App. You can download all your Synced Photos before July 7th.

20160615 Facebook-Moments(2)

▼Photo Sync allowed users to automatically upload photos to a private album.With Moments, you can quickly give your photos to friends and get their photos, too.

20160615 Facebook-Moments(3)

Read More About Facebook

Facebook hoax: Comment ” #177 ” Hacker Test.
Block Facebook Game Request from Friends.
Secret Chess Game On Facebook Messenger!
New Facebook Feature: See First!
Download Facebook albums in one click!
Can’t send or download FB files successfully?
Popular FB Features.
Post sticker, Facemoji or symbol on Facebook.
Introducing 6 Update About Live Video !
Facebook Live Stream Map Show You Live Videos Around the world !
Messenger Codes: Scan and Start a Conversation
How To Use Facebook Sports Stadium
Facebook Messenger Introduces Diverse Emoji